Call Today 303.622.3281
Featured Article
Revenge Porn Laws in Colorado
Revenge Porn Laws in Colorado

When it comes to modern couples, romantic relationships often involve expressing intimate feelings toward one another through texts, e-mails, or even messengers from social media platforms. Such exchanges can also involve sharing nude or sexually suggested photos or videos ...

Read More
Recent Posts
  • Revenge Porn Laws in Colorado

    When it comes to modern couples, romantic relationships often involve expressing intimate feelings toward one another through texts, e-mails, or even messengers from social media platforms. Such ...

    Read More
  • Colorado Domestic Violence & Restraining Orders

    Being arrested for domestic violence in Colorado does not only result in jail time and serious charges filed against you, but you may also have a restraining order (also known as a protection order) ...

    Read More
  • Key Defenses Against Harassment Charges

    Being accused of harassment is frustrating. All of us have had moments where we acted thoughtlessly or were careless with our words. When those errors in judgement get elevated to the point of ...

    Read More
  • Colorado Theft Law & Porch Pirates

    More and more people are making online purchases in recent years, especially during the holidays and now during the pandemic. However, many people become victims of “porch pirates” – who are ...

    Read More
  • When Does Simple Assault Become Aggravated Assault in CO?

    In Colorado, simple assault is classified as third-degree assault, which is a Class 1 misdemeanor (as well as an “extraordinary risk” offense) that carries a maximum jail term of 24 months and a fine ...

    Read More
  • What Happens If You Don't Wear a Mask in Colorado?

    In July 2020, Colorado Gov. Jared Polis issued a statewide mask mandate to curb the spread of COVID-19. According to the order, every Coloradan who is at least 11 years of age must wear a mask or face ...

    Read More